My puffy fluffy pooping puppy.

Cuckoo!
 
Now I feel I need some good advice from other dog owners!
My labradoodle puppy has turned into a labra"pooper"!
From having been ok ( with only a few accidents in remote rooms) till both pooping and peeing in the kitchen when unsupervised I feel that maybe I'm doing something wrong. 
He is like a Velcro on me and it suddenly strikes me that he might suffer from separation anxiety when I leave and that is why he is suddenly letting go of his "garbage".
 
 
 
 
 
He has the most gentle, positive and wonderful personality I could have asked for and I really don't want to cause him any harm by not being home 24/7 so I feel I need some tips about how to deal with this. 
II know setbacks are to expect but these "accidents" feels different so please hit me with your experience!!!
 
My puffy, fluffy pooping puppy.
So much to love!
 
Tjingeling
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0