Monkey business...

Cuckoo!
 
My youngest daughter has a favorite store here close to our summer house.
And I'm not the one stopping her from going there either...
Its a store with everything you can think of and then add a little more.
No food though although they carry candy and cookies.
 
 
 
 
In my way of thinking you can never have too many plants, pillows and candle holders.
It was kind of a gloomy day yesterday so i had my tentacles out for candle holders and happened to stumble over this irresistible little Buddha monkey. 
So cute, so calming and so peaceful. 
Worked well on our kitchen table both with and without food.
A superficial but well needed little addition to our family:)
 
Love my daughter for "dragging" me there. 
Always:)
 
Tjingeling
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0