Enjoying...

How is it possible to be so busy not doing anything?
I just don't find time to do anything else but nothing...
Our first day started of with breakfast on a nice spot :
 
 
Continued on the saltwater pool surrounded by palm trees :
 
 
 Flowers...
 
 
 And my favorite girls:
 
 
 When i felt I needed a change of my surroundings I went down to the beach:
 
 
 And up that cliff with two of my favorite boys:
 
 
Its so pretty and peaceful and calm. The ocean seems to be the only wild thing so far...
 
On top of everything I am with a very special friend ( and her family):
 
Notice we are jumping in a heart!!!
 
And that heart definitely sums up our first day on Hawaii!
 
tjingeling


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0