Happy feet and a pre-mini-Christmas

Tjoohoo!
Times fly and soon we leave for the sun. So today was the day of changing my wintertoes into more of a summer look. I went turquoise to already now get a feeling of the ocean...
 
Happy colour gives happy feet! 
In the same spirit I got my fingernails in coral and had my leg waxed ( not threaded) so kind of ready to rock the beach :)
 
Since we are going away for Christmas we decided to "cheat" and celebrate a little earlier just to get our Swedish traditions going. 
A mini "smörgåsbord" and opening the presents was the most important according to the kids so some of our christmasfood was served like herrings, gravad lax, smoked salmon , ham and meatballs. Of course they don't eat all of that but it anyhow needs to be on the table. 
 
 
The food was served on my new favorite at the time: Spode blue Italian. 
 
And yes the food tasted even better on this classical dinnerware :)
 
After dinner it was finally time for presents and in my little pile of gifts i found this:
 
Mmmmm J'adore from Dior is now what is closest to my skin...
A soft, warm and feminine fragrance that kind of gently embraces me. 
Oh mye I just love gifts!
 
Tjingeling


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0