My wish

Hello wonderful Friday! Welcome!
I can't believe it's already time for weekend again...
 
 
 
I have a little pain in my heart today just because I sometimes find it so difficult to be a mom. 
How do you teach your kids to be :
-true to them selves
- honest
- respectful to others and to them self
- friendly
- responsible
- mentally strong
- good self esteem 
- good values
 
List can be made very long but  I guess all you want is for your child to be happy. 
To be able to enjoy the sunshine, a smile, a cup of tea, friendship and a little flower...
 
i wish there was a manual to lean on which would tell me exactly how to deal with every little problem for all ages, for every little crisis in their life, for when the hormones are kicking in, or when a relationship with a boy/ girlfriend is rocky. 
A manual that would describe the right way so you don't harm them  but give them strength, encouragement, power, solutions etc. 
 
i just feel so lost sometimes and would have loved to watch a film from the future starring my kids living the life they want and with their heart smiling and waving to me shouting "thank you for all you did". 
Just so I could feel safe and relaxed in this very moment. 
 
Yes a manual for rising happy and harmonic kids , that is my wish for this Christmas !!!
So Santa , I hope you are reading this!!!!
 
 


Kommentarer
Anonym

Att få den kommentaren önskar nog alla mammor sig,
men man får alltid tänka att jag har gjort så gott
jag har kunnat för att finnas till i vått och torrt
och man får inte glömma att i livet måste man möta
både glädje och sorg.
Mamma

Svar: Du har så rätt kloka du!!! Puss
Maria Lacik

2013-12-14 @ 21:52:49


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0