To strike a relaxing pose!

Tjohoooo!
 
Its Friday!
The sun is shining and birds are singing! 
Came across this article from a Swedish magazine and started to laugh...
I hate being on a picture because I look ridiculous so I'm always trying to make fun of myself and being silly and that after I tried to look relaxed...
 
 
Just standing here getting some fresh air:)
 
 
Or this is how I always stand...
 
 
Just looking at the view in peace.
 
 
Not aware of the camera at all...
 
 
Very aware of the camera !
 
 
Not doing anything, just waiting...
 
 
Im not really sure how to pose...
 
 
I kind of have found my nisch...
 
 
Maybe we were too relaxed:)
 
( all the pictures from Amelia)
 
I thought this was so funny and made me giggling long after I read it. 
So my Friday started off very well and hopefully that will set the tone for the weekend:)
 
Hippie happy Friday!
 
thingeling


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0