HM Home Christmas inspiration

Cuckoo!
 
With a background in one of Swedens biggest retail company (H&M) I still tend to keep an eye open ,just for fun, on their business.
I always feel very proud when they do good, contract new designers or starts new projects. 
 
 
This Christmas inspiration from HM Home makes my heart jump...
I think they have managed to combine a modern traditional (!) style with a hint of glamour which I think is an irrestible twist. 
 
 
 
 
Love the red and green mixed with the beige/white and gold...
The blue sofa with the white pillows combined with the gold and brass is probably my favorite though since it has that glamour that makes the blood in my veins run faster:)
 
 
 
 
 
Yup im very proud of this company and I will definitely klick the button to get these beautiful vases...
I can see them being used in all seasons but for Christmas now I will dress a group of them ( hopefully they are not sold out) in a single red amaryllis stem in each of the vases. 
 
Swedish Christmas in style:))
 
tjingeling
 
( all pictures from H&M)


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0