It is difficult!

Cuckoo!
 
Actually a not so suitable greeting when I feel like I do...
More like grrrrrrrrr. 
Or buhuuuu...
 
I do find it so difficult sometimes to be a parent.
Especially when they are heartbroken or hurt by people they thought were close...
 
 
It is difficult:
When it is about painful friendship, let down feelings, confusing rumours or other teenage problems that happen now and then in that age.
 
When I as a parent will have to dig deep into my inner storage and bring out the big arsenal from the wise, encouraging, comforting and advising area in that bank. 
 
When I as a parent wish I would have a manual of how to use this arsenal in the right way...
 
 
It is difficult:
When I as a parent need to show more love than ever ...( love them most when they deserve it least)
 
When I as a parent need to show some mature manners when I most of all want to scream, bang the door and run away...
 
When I as a parent realise I have forgotten to tell my kids that people are not always what you expect them to be...
 
 
It is difficult:
When I as a parent need to wipe those tears or glue together those broken pieces of their hearts. 
 
When I as a parent need to come up with answers and explanations of why people act in a not so nice way.
 
When I as a parent need to defend my " treat people they way You want to be treated" view of life. 
 
 
It is difficult:
When I as a parent realise that the expression " small kids small problem, big kids big problems" suddenly seems so painfully accurate. 
 
When I as a parent wish there was such thing as a "resign from the parenthood" sheet to sign...but instead dress in an armour with a heart of a tiger, ready to go into war...
 
When I as a parent try to point out that hope, forgiveness and ability to move on also are part of the healing process.
Not only tears or anger...
 
When I as a parent try to remind the kids that there is always a new day tomorrow...
 
Yup, it is difficult...
 
 
 
 
 


Kommentarer
Annika

Ja det är svårt! 💕💕💕 Kramar till er alla

Svar: Tack för alla kramar! Dem behövdes... 💓
Maria Lacik

2014-12-17 @ 07:01:58
mamma

det viktigaste är att bara finnas till i dessa outhärdliga stunder som vi alla måste genomleva och jag vet att du är rätt person till detta och att de dina också vet det

Svar: Ibland är det svårt att bara finnas till... Men tack för ditt förtroende:) kram
Maria Lacik

2014-12-17 @ 15:27:33
Lotta Sköldborg

Fina Maria! Om några barn vet om att deras mamma älskar dem så är det du och då har man kommit en bra bit på vägen. Det måste vara hemskt att se att de man älskar mest far illa men det är nog viktigt att man pratar om vad som är livet. I ett liv utan motgångar och svårigheter så så har det nog inte hänt så mycket, man måste våga leva annars missar man inte bara det dåliga utan och det härliga...

Svar: Lotte plott! Så klokt du skriver! Det är klart att man måste gå igenom motgångar men det kommer alltid vara svårt att stå nära och se på...man vill liksom fram med trollstaven. Pöss
Maria Lacik

2014-12-19 @ 20:37:22


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0