My table of joy!!!

Cuckoo!
 
Although I looooove Christmas with all the lights and decorations I decided tonight (!) to not to go crazy since we are anyhow living in a small chaos with things EVERYWHERE!
Instead I dedicated a consoltable in our living room to become a Christmas table and just put together what I had in terms of Christmas inspired decorations. 
 
 
 
 
Candle holders, greens, golden pine cones and left-over ornaments ( without string) became enough Christmas for me to feel happy with my decision. 
Of course we will have a christmastree, some stars in the windows and branches of pine tree in a vase but that's it!
I kind of feel I'm acting in a very rebellic way and is almost letting this christmas down but our home is overflowing with stuff that does not belong where they are now due to the renovation, so to decorate all over with glitter and ornaments would just add more to the chaos...
 
 
 
Yup this is definitely the right decision for our home and I enjoy every time I have to pass that table.
All the Christmas feelings running through my veins become bubbles of joy when I look at it and that is what this feast is about to me. Joy!!!
 
tjingeling


Kommentarer
mamma

Det ser så juligt och mysigt ut så du kan känna dig mycket nöjd trots allt damm som lägrar sig över resten av huset. Myspuss

Svar: Det blev verkligen så bra! Rekommenderas!!! Puss
Maria Lacik

2014-12-05 @ 11:15:05


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0