Our summer house in wintertime.

Cuckoo!
 
My parents sent me pictures the other day from our summer house and when I saw them my heart skipped a beat!
I so love that place and to see the house embraced by the late fall and still look so safe and inviting made me wish for a visit asap...
It really is something with that house and the environment that makes me believe I have found my place for dreaming, relaxing and just being.
 
 
 
So "naked" and lonely and just waiting to be filled with people and life. 
I can see myself wrapped in a blanket sitting on one of those chairs with a big cup of tea and just indulging the sun, the peace and the positive atmosphere...
 
 
 
Despite being the beginning of December the roses are growing and seem to be striving to reach the sky:)
I really like the poles they are climbing on. Makes a modern break to the otherwise old fashioned theme. 
Like a statement they just stand there dressed in roses and make our place even more beautiful. 
 
 
 
Finally our cabinet I ordered at the end of the summer also arrived and fitted in like a hand in a glove in the kitchen. 
I will fill it with both beautiful and more practical things so filled it will be:)
Now it is just standing there empty but proud and till the summer with the nice company of both garden furniture and the barbecue. You can not be picky with your company ...
 
So tonight I know what I will be dreaming of!!!
 
todeloo


Kommentarer
Annette

Åh så fint det är!
Jag tycker absolut ni ska ta er dit snart, så kan vi hälsa på :)
Kram

Svar: Annette jag ska verkligen försöka jobba på det:). Tänk så mysigt vi skulle ha det!
Maria Lacik

2014-12-09 @ 07:58:48
URL: http://annehem.blogspot.se


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0