Still Rio 3

Ok let's see if it's working now...
we were at the samba school...
 
 
 
Amazing details!
I had to try one of the head decorations and oh my, I would need a neck of a bull to carry that one. 
 
 
A little sneak peak was offered us in one of the restaurants we visited and it was just amazing. 
 
From now on I will look on the pictures or from tv showing the carnival with completely different eyes. 
That visit was a true art and culture experience and has found a place in my heart :)
 
Tomorrow will be the last look-back pictures from my week in Rio. Don't want to bore you...
 
tjingeling
 
 
 
 


Kommentarer
mammat

tack för alla bilder du skickat, det är som om jag också besökt Rio nu en vecka. Härligt att vara med om detta. pusspuss M

Svar: Du skulle gillat den erfarenheten, helt klart:) idag kommer sista bilderna sen blir det vardag igen. Puss
Maria Lacik

2014-02-07 @ 10:37:43


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0