Clean your clutter

Oh my what I am enjoying my feng shui lessons!!!
i find it so interesting, so fascinating and so very important that I want to rush through the schoolbook but I'm afraid that is not so very feng shui :)
 
( picture from The keep calm-o-matic Uk)
 
We have been talking about How the chi ( energy) flows in a room and what can be done to raise the good energy in a room with bad chi. 
A very simple way and totally according my own belief is to take in nature in a form of plants, flowers or even pets. 
 
 
Then lights, candles, mirrors and water ( aquarium, picture with water motif) will do a good job too among a few other "chi raiser". 
 
A good way to make it easier for the energy to flow is to clear the clutter. 
Everything belongs. The outer reflects the inner and the inner reflects the outer. 
That really makes sence : I am a messy person and there is always mess around me and I can tell you my husband is soooo happy im taking this course :)). 
 
Ha ha i I agree with Albert Einstein;
"If a cluttered desk is a sign of a cluttered mind , of what, then, is an empty desk a sign?"
 
Well anyway if someone is interested in reading more about How to clear your clutter here is a book for you:
 
 
 
This book will tell you how to start, what to think of and how to take action If you want to make room for more positive energy. 
 
Now im going to use some of my energy on the elliptical so lets  see how much is left when I'm done:)
 
nighty nighty


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0