Colours for my heart

Todelooo!!!
 
i realise how important colours are tor me when I have spent a day in a grey zone. 
A cancelled dentist appointment, a " foggy" mind and a lack of sunshine... Then it feels so good to have  my own colourful oases here and there in the house to enjoy. 
It could be just a bouquet of flowers...
 
 
Wich make everything else  in its proximity to glow...
 
Or I just create some homemade sunshine for my soul by juicing apples, oranges and kale, put in a blender with a banana ( avocado if I would have had) and some ice and blend it all together:
 
Yammi yammi for my tummy!!!
 
And voila! Everything is in balance again:)
Don't misunderstand me i loooove the grey and black and white too but I  definarely need some sparkly colours to make my heart sing!!!
 
 
 
Tjohej !!!


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0