Spring inspiration at Svenskt tenn

Cuckoo!
 
Today is same same but different meaning cold cold but a little warmer. Sun is shining though and everything is sparkling and beautiful around me. 
 
So looking forward to some signs of spring so decided to look for spring inspiration in our own Swedish furniture store at a very prestigious address in Stockholm: Svenskt tenn.
By many people considered "the" furniture store. 
This is a few examples of what I found:
 
 
Starting of with the right feeling immediately!
 
 
 
Oh I loooove this mixture of colors, rattan and checkered floor!
 
 
Nature does good for every style...
 
 
Those acorn vases are on my wish list. ( not all of them, one is enough... Or two) 
 
 
Books books beautiful books! Can't have to many...
 
 
And not to forget the napkins. Spring feelings all the way through...
 
( all pictures from Svenskt tenn)
 
I feel so happy looking at those bright colours and promising pictures and I only wish for a magic wand now that I can use while shouting Bring the spring on!!!!
 
todelooooo


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0