Birthday girl!

Todelooo!
 
Busy doing nothing I still found time to visit a place where I could find internet. 
Almost starting to get used to not being available in cyberspace...
 
Well time is passing and my fantastic daughter turned teenager!!!
 
 
She is the most funniest, wonderful and beautiful big little girl on this planet! ( might be a little biased) 
 
 
Birthdays mornings all follow the same routines. 
Breakfast, flag and presents on a tray together with singing, cheering and kissing.
 
 
My daughter is also very polite and pretended to be asleep while we were preparing and managed to look dazed and surprised:)
I know she had been awake for hours waiting for this moment...
 
 
And she very quickly got into the right mood!
 
 
Now we are talking Olivia spirit!
 
 
She has the effect on people that she is not leaving anyone unmoved. 
 
 
She is happy, social, and funny. 
Hardworking, goal oriented and ambitious. 
She is also a teenager with everything that comes in that package. 
Banging doors, emotional roller coasters and vanity!
 
And I'm so so proud of her!
She makes me feel I'm alive.
She is cracking me up and although we sometimes have different opinions ( mostly) she is adding that extra sparkle to my life. 
 
A girl full of life!
My girl!
 
Tjingeling
 
 
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0