Living room thoughts

Tjohoooo!
 
I have to admit that my inspiration and desire to decorate and finish my living room has taken a break.
Maybe there are too many kids asking for attention, too sunny or just too busy with life itself. 
 
 
Because im plowing through interior design magazines, I'm visiting every website and going over every furniture store in the neighbourhood. 
And i loooove what I find. 
I just can't apply it in my living room:(
 
 
I do have a base. Sofa, armchairs i bought in a rush last year just to get us something to rest our aging legs in and old rattan chairs that i kept from the previous owner. 
 
 
The room has a beautiful light, high ceiling and gorgeous oak floor and of course the most stunning fireplace you can imagine. 
Would be many peoples dream to decorate...
 
 
And here I am...
Instead asking my self what bikini to wear today...:)
 
Maybe all the ideas and inspiration will settle soon while on the beach!
 
Sunshine from me!
 
todeloo


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0