Walking in sunshine!

Cuckoo!
 
Day by day goes by in real holiday mood!
Some days are more action filled and other days are just about being. 
A walk in our beautiful nature is the only thing we have energy for...
 
 
I love to go for walks!
The landscape in my eyes seems to be from a painting...
 
 
It is so peaceful.
So balanced. 
And so present...
 
 
Wind, sun, sea, flowers, hills...
Its here and it is now. 
I so enjoy it:)
 
 
"Carpe diem"!
That is what I am always trying to do. 
All the moments are forming your life so why not grab most of them and make the best of them?!
 
 
To walk in this piece of paradise in sunshine and with the flowers like rainbow sprinkles on icecream is one of those important moments to me. 
 
 
A true feelgood walk!
 
 
Yup!
I love our world!
And I love life :)
 
tjingeling
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0