Paragliding! I did it tooooooo!

Tjohooo!
 
When days are heavy and hard to squeeze out some sushine from its good to have an ace up your sleeve for your own wellbeing:)
Right now for me my "ace" is paragliding!
 
 
Im so freaking proud of myself!
 
I hate flying in airplanes.
Im too scared to go on a roller coast. 
 
 
I don't go swimming if it's below 25 degrees celcius...
I would never ride my bike with no handlebars...
 
 
But i did try paragliding!!!!
yabbadabbadoooo!
 
 
Its me up there!
Like a bird in the sky. 
 
 
I was scared to death. 
Was shouting and shivering. 
 
 
Thought I would pass out first...
And then suddenly I started to relax. 
 
 
I sat back in the " chair" and decided to enjoy. 
And I did enjoy!
What a feeling!
 
 
Such a freedom!
What an experience!
And what a wonderful power addition to my feel good bank!!!
 
So when days are mentally grey I can splash some colours from that experience and make the sun come out. 
 
 
Back to earth!
Back to real life!
But with a smile in my heart:))
 
todeloooo
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0