Time for a new kitchen!

Cuckoo!
 
Lately my brain has been working (!) full time with planning a new kitchen. 
A kitchen that hopefully will make wonders with my inspiration. 
A kitchen that will work fine as our new living room.
A kitchen that will make it worth to say "no thanks" to going out...
 
The question is: how to slim down all your ideas to ONE?
 
 
I mean should it be country, traditional or modern style?
 
 
Should we skip the kitchen island and go for a table with chairs?
 
 
Cabinets up to the ceiling, vitrin or open shelves?
 
 
So many thoughts and so little time to digest!
 
 
At least I have decided to go grey with the countertop in white carrara marble. 
The problem is there are 50 shades of grey...
 
 
I also want accents in gold or brass.
 
 
I really want my new kitchen to suit the house and for it to become that heart the current kitchen is missing...
 
 
And therein lies the challenge...
Although this kitchen has reached the bottom so all efforts will anyhow lead to something better...
 
If only I had not been such a "muddle head"!
 
todelooo
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0