Veranda thoughts....

Cuckoo!
 
Awwww my fingers are itching!
I want to create a home from our little summer retreat!
But since my sisters are here visiting I have promised myself to wait with everything that requires Time away from them...
But I can still dream:))
 
 
This could have been the doorway to paradise but is actually only the veranda doors leading out to our garden:)
Its also the veranda that is the object for my dreams right now ( sorry hubby)
 
 
The light is beautiful and I'm drawn out here from morning till night and I just want to create an environment worth all that time spending at the veranda. 
 
 
But how???
I want to be able to sit here and eat but also to relax in a nice and comfy chair...
Listening to the birdsong, the wind in the trees or the rain against the windows. 
 
 
Its kind of difficult because the space of this room is not big big but I want the whole big family to be able to join me out here...:)
 
 
Or maybe not!
That would make the whole interior design problem a lot easier ...
 
On the other hand "sharing is caring"!
Maybe it would be nice with some company. Sometimes.
 
Yup, back to the dreaming part again then!
 
todeloooo


Kommentarer
Annika

Så vackert som i en sagobok. Dröm på du så kommer du nog fram till något. ljusrosa skir blomma och vita ljus i silverstake är en bra start i alla fall

Svar: Ibland känner jag att jag skulle behöver en manual i " hur du fixar en mysig veranda". Men en liten blomma och ett ljus är ju som sagt alltid en bra start:)
Maria Lacik

2014-06-25 @ 21:48:24


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0