Happy cousin galore

Toodelooo!
 
An intensive day with cousins galore!
Its like we have to squeeze in as much time together as possible during one day since we don't see each other that very often:)
It was so nice to see my sisters (my youngest were missing) and looking at my parents, they walked around with a content smile on their faces, so much enjoying to have their daughters around. ( we all live far from our parents although I'm the worse)
 
 
 
My oldest daughter was the one responsible for all the "selfies"...
 
 
All the cousins are much younger than my kids but that does not appear to be a problem...
 
 
Funny faces...
They all had a great time although we were missing my youngest sisters two boys:(
Next time sister!
 
 
Where did all go? 
Suddenly on our own again...
My forth one is in England and "hubby" is in the US so only a small family in our little paradise. 
 
Tomorrow we will go and look for spring...
 
tjingeling
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0