Phone fun

Tjohoooo!
 
Home and back to reality!
Jetlagged so went to the grocery shop at 7 am this morning. I had by that time been up for two hours already...
Decided to edit some photos and came across a couple of new ones, not taken by me though:)
 
Let me introduce my youngest "selfies"
 
 
Excuse the bad quality of the pictures but i think the object herself does not really care...
 
 
I so want to know what is in her mind...
 
 
She seems to have fun though :)
 
 
How long can it be?
 
 
Or if i stare really hard maybe my eyes will pop out...
 
 
Ha ha just kidding.
 
 
Ah ok i make one more funny face before mom is finding out i am using her phone :)
 
Ok enough of selfies.
 
Today is a day full of preparations for the day tomorrow!
School starts and holiday is over. Welcome back routines!!!
 
Happy sunday!
 
todeloooo


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0