A newly washed world!

Helooooo!
 
So wonderful to wake up this morning and the whole world felt washed and clean and kind of ready to take on May!
 
 
I could easily imagine the house rubbing its eyes, yawning and stretching a little while inhaling the oxygenfilled air.
The asphalt was almost steaming and colours looked brighter and more intensive than yesterday. 
 
 
The petals from our magnolia tree which had been forced down by the rain formed beautiful patterns on the ground ...
 
While some of them still clinged on to the tree:)
 
 
Even our little "bird pool" was magnolia decorated! Everything to welcome the change from April to May. 
 
 
One of my rare flower in the garden...
 
 
Good thing we can always add extra from the nursery! 
 
 
Oh I just love this tine of the year when nature seems so fragile and crispy but is acting in a stubborn and strong way... Like We Will get there, no matter what!
 
 
If I stand quiet and just listen I think I can here it " pop" everywhere...
Thats the good thing with rain:
it comes
it cleans
It nourishes. 
 
Although I think the world is washed the rain somehow forgot my windows:(
Oh my!!! ( there are hundreds of them...)
 
Well it's May and everything that comes with it:)
 
 
 
 
 
todeloooo


Kommentarer
Annika

Så härligt med Maj och snart ljuvliga Juni!!
Fina bilder!

Svar: Underbar tid verkligen! Och i juni kommer vi för sommaren:) tjihooo
Maria Lacik

2014-05-02 @ 10:17:34


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0