OMG!

 
What kind of monster am I turning in to?
Today I passed a dead deer on the road and I just looked at it without feeling anything!!!
No lump in my throat...
No tears in my eyes...
No urge to stop to look for signs of life...
 
I just calmly passed and did not look back:(
 
That scared me!
Does it mean I'm loosing my empathy?
That I don't care any more?
 
If I'm beginning to feel cold towards dead animal , is it just a matter of time till I treat humanbeings like that?
 
A terrible and horrible thought!
Tonight I will snuggle up a little extra with my kids, give out more kisses and warmer hugs and hope that the monster (my new me) will return to where it belongs!!!
 
Good night!


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0