A normal sunday!

Cuckoo!
 
 
I can't remember where I got this picture from but I thought it is such a beautiful message. 
I so believe in the " law of attraction" and if we everyday are thinking positive thoughts im sure our minds will lighten up automatically and it will be more easy to find that smile that lays within us just waiting to be released!
 
So today I will be grateful for the sunshine, my family and all the love that threatens to overflow my heart. 
 
Today I will try to bring out the peace that apparently is to be find within my spirit ( oh I love that thought) but somehow sometimes is difficult to find. But the one who search is the one who will find....
 
Today I will also try to find that voice that will tell me all things are possible. . 
I will not only just find it!
I will force it to speak louder and actually shout at me:  All Things Are Possible!
 
So this normal Sunday will be the FIRST DAY OF THE REST OF MY LIFE  I will feel grateful, peaceful and hopeful!
Phew... That sounded kind of big...
 
But it is a choice!!!
 
happy Sunday!!!
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0