Important monday!

Cuckoo!
 
Today was the day!
Today was the day when a lot of decisions had to me made.
Today was the day we had to finalise the drawings for the kitchen in order for the kitchenmaker to actually start making it.
 
 
Five people including me had to have a saying...
The architect, the bulding company, the kitchen company and the teamleader on site.
All of them had opinions, experience and knowledge that helped me in th right direction of creating an inspiring place for me to cook in...
 
 
Many hours later and many corrections later i think we nailed it!
This means they will start making the kitchen asap and that thought created small butterflies in my tummy and a big smile in my face :)
 
 
That would mean that further progress is to be expected...
 
 
And all this will eventually be sorted out, reorganized and covered underneath a nice wooden floor.
I am always trying to se the beauty in everything but i find it very difficult to spot anything that could spell beauty in these pictures...
 
So now I just have to find my patience again ( it somehow vanished without further notice) and start my waiting journey.
But as we say in sweden : the one who is waiting for something good never waits too long!
Silly expression though, i would like to change the word "never" to "always"...
 
tjingeling
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0