A future star!

Cuckoo!
 
In my camera (which so fortunately has returned back from being left at the airport) I found a few pictures from our holiday. 
A few pictures on a future star...
 
 
 
 
 
 
She climbed, was thrown, swung and twisted like she had never been doing anything else before. 
I kind of wonder where she got that gene from... My husband? Lol:)
It was a "fast and furious" show but she kept the high standard all through and always with a smile:))
 
 
 
 
 
 
The pictures really "sucks" but our memory from that show are of the more quality...
Happy kids means happy parents means happy holiday!!!
All these trips and experiences we do I keep in my memory bank and now and then I make a small withdrawal.
This I will then distribute in portions when I feel there is a need for an extra smile:)
 
Tjingeling
 
 
 
 


Kommentarer
Anna

Vilken underbar liten personlighet hon är lilla B!

Svar: Men så brås hon också på sin mor:)) puss
Maria Lacik

2015-04-16 @ 17:53:17


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0