A house with a view!

Cuckoo!
 
Today I have for different reasons been stuck in my house for most of the day. 
But that was not as bad as it sounds because I'm surrounded by the most beautiful spring view I could ever have wished for.
The speed in which nature now changes into its summer costume is almost audibly. 
 
 
 
 
 
 
I just can't help but thinking the world is sometimes so beautiful and to have all this prettiness right outside your door...
I'm so grateful that I live and therefor able to experience all this beauty.
I have said it before and I'm saying it again:
To live is not enough!
Sunshine, freedom and a little flower we also must have:)
 
And that's good enough to make me feel good!!!
 
tjingeling
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0