New York!

Cuckoo!
 
When the cat is gone the rats are dancing on the table!!!
A few weeks ago when I was in Sweden the rest of the family decided to take a tour with a helicopter around the city. 
Apparently they we're not allow to fly right above Manhattan but it took them around the city which was good enough. 
The pictures they showed me were stunning!
 
 
 
 
 
The skyline!!!
I can't say why it is so appealing to me but I love the irregular shapes, the mixture of high and low and shiny and mat.
A blue sky and the leftover ice pattern on the river does not make it worse...
 
 
 
 
Im not born here, I have no relatives living here, I don't have anything that binds me to this city but yet I'm so proud !
It has such a special atmosphere that only can be experienced, words do not give a fair description...
I did not have to be in that helicopter to feel the grandness of New York, these pictures tell it all:))
 
 
 
 
 
A tour that showed the city from another perspective and also created a bigger love for New York. 
Im happy my family wanted to share this pictures with me so I could put all the impressions I get from the photos in my special New York corner of my heart and let it stay there forever with everything else I have memorised with this city:))
Pure love!
 
Tjingeling
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0