"Monkey business" and decoration

Cuckoo!
 
Yesterday was a beautiful day!
Both regarding the weather and the atmosphere:)
Neither the beach nor the pool seemed tempting for my youngest daughter though.
She decided she wanted to decorate vases and enjoy "nature" by climbing our trees in the garden!
And who am I to dictate what to do or not to do:)
So home we stayed!
 
 
 
 
 
 
It does not take a lot to entertain my little monkey:)
And with the sound of her humming in the background mixed with joyful shouts and a constant smile it was definitely worth staying home. 
And I my lucky duck was fortunate to experience TWO suns shining that day!
 
Tjingeling
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0