Hello february!

Cuckoo!
 
 
Its february!
It's crazy!
Where does the time go?
How can I make the time stop just for a little bit?
Just so I can catch my breath and tidy up in my mind...
 
The good thing with february is that we are one month closer to spring!
One short month of winter left till we hopefully can trace small signs of the coming warmer season.
That kind of has its charm too...
For me it is easier to enjoy the snow and cold if I know it is only for a short while. 
Like a pice of chocolate melting in my mouth...
And I just need to enjoy every second of that taste before it's gone. 
That is pleasure on a fast and furious level:)
 
Speaking of chocolate!
I am now doing my third week of NO SUGAR!
Giving my self a pat on my back cause I'm being so good. 
I still dream about it, I'm still lacking energy but my cravings after every meal is calming down. 
I actually think it's more of a mental setting now.
I'm so USED to think I need a chocolate ( or 10) after I have finished my meals and I'm still thinking that. 
But I don't think my body really wants it any longer. 
And that is the hard part! Trying to make the brain and body to talk the same language!
Only six weeks left now anyhow!!!
 
 
First of February!
It is Super bowl on the TV and America is standing still!
Even under the threat of another winter storm coming tonight I'm sure this will be a good month and I will make sure I will be doing my best to see that happen. 
Still without my chocolate!!!
 
tjingeling
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0