Kitchen dance

Cuckoo!
 
I found these pictures in my camera and I got so sentimental looking at them...
If there is anything I have been looking forward to with my new kitchen ( apart from cooking) it definitely is dancing!
It is something liberating and joyful in turning up the volume in the kitchen and just give in...
To let the music flow through your veins and heart, to let every inch of your body feel the rhythm and let the muscles react to that rhythm, that is so invigorating and uplifting!
 
 
 
 
 
 
Who ever took those pictures ,during Christmas in Miami, with my camera had no idea how much I really have been missing this BUT since a week back I am able do it in my own kitchen!
Yay!
 
With the toungue placed in the right position ( sometimes even outside of my mouth) and my extra eyes always on top of my head I am in my own world and would probably stay there till someone bursts the bubble...
 
As a result cooking is more fun, I get in a dose of exercise and my kids get live entertainment. 
Although I believe they are hoping there will be no hidden camera connected directly to a broadcasting company...
There are limits of how much kids can take of embarrassing parents ( mostly the mom in this case)
 
But, to be honest, I'm not the only one in my family ending up stuffing around in the kitchen to the music...
( in this case my beautiful friend immediately took the chance too)
 
tjingeling
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0