Moms night out!

Cuckoo!
 
Of all the moms in my kids classes Bella's grade seems to be the one that is the most interested in getting to know each other. 
So this time some of us met up in a chocolate workshop!
Mind you that I'm a chocoholic on a challenge...
Apart from the terror being surrounded by all that wonderful brown, delicious and sweet smelling chocolate I actually had a very good time.
We were like a bunch of exciting kids waiting eagerly to lick the bowl...
 
 
We had to choose a mould that we then would fill with our choice of chocolate.
My choice of lips were the closest I could come a "sweet tooth"...
 
 
 
 
Meanwhile waiting for the chocolate to get hard before decorating, a delicious chocolate fountain was offered for those not on a challenge...
 
 
At least I could have the base but without the topping. 
As loyaI I am though and really care for my friends I had to dip my tounge in that chocolate but just to make sure it was not poisoned or anything...
 
 
 
 
While the whole store was filled with chocolate love I think all the moms ended up with very personal creations that definitely matched the professional range:)
(see the top picture)
 
 
Here are all the proud moms with the proof of their chocolate creativity!
A nice evening with a perfect activity for a social get together. 
Fun, creative and vanishingly good...
 
My lips are still in the fridge waiting for me to give up my challenge. 
But im strong...
 
tjingeling
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0