Sweden here we come!!!

Cuckoo!
 
In this very moment I feel so excited so I don't know how I possibly can fall a sleep!
Tomorrow is the day I have been so much looking forward to for very very long. 
Tomorrow me and Bella are going to Sweden!
 
 
We are going to eat, sleep and breath in swedish. 
We are going to spend some quality time with my parents and one of my sisters.
We are going for walks along the sea, in the forest and in the small towncenter. 
 
 
We are going to show the house some tender loving care. 
We are going to cuddle up in blankets on the veranda. 
We are going to fill our lungs with salty fresh air. 
 
 
We are going to stop the time for a little bit.
We are going to just be!!!
 
tjohooo!
 


Kommentarer
mamma

Vi längtar också!!! Så välkomna så

2015-02-26 @ 10:07:23


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0