A glamorous sausage...

Cuckoo!
 
Soon and very soon ( next week) i will be heading to probably the most well known "bubble" in the world, Las Vegas!
A birthday trip for my dear husband that I'm looking so much forward to I feel like a kid waiting for Santa...
So to meet up the glitz and glamour I have invested in glitz and glamour!
 
 
 
 
I have ,against better knowledge, bought my very first bandage dress that I will try to crawl into...
Im sure though with all spandex out there on the market I will find a suitable armour that can tighten, lift, tuck and hold in everything that's me even though I will probably look like a sausage...
But at least a very glamorous sausage:)
 
This is also where the shoes come into the picture. 
They represent three of the glitzy elements as in silver, gold and copper and I hope they will divert the attention from the sausage down to my feet instead. 
With those shoes on ,my feet can take staring...
 
 
 
I got a little practice in Miami regarding the glam but then once again within a very short time swap my pyjamas or velour tracksuit for a dress and high heels feels very exciting although strange.
I'm sure though I will fit in perfectly well among other sausages even though I will have to make sure not to be over cooked with all that equipment underneath my dress...:)
 
And I will feel safe knowing my pyjamas will be waiting for me!
 
Tjingeling
 
 


Kommentarer
Annika

Vad spännande med Las Vegas. Du kommer bli jättefin och smälta in i glittret där. Skorna är fantastiska! Hoppas får se bilder av dig i klänningen och från hotellet och LadVegas. Vilken härlig födelsedagsresa. Hälsa honom så mycket från oss. Spela nu inte upp alla pengarna på enarmade banditerna😉

Svar: Det ska bli så kuuuul! Har aldrig varit där men det står med på min lista över "måsten" så då kan jag kryssa för att jag varit där sen:) Tack för stödet av utstyrsel :). Bilder utlovas!
Maria Lacik

2015-01-03 @ 09:48:03


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0