Swedish inspiration

Cuckoo!
 
Now when our renovation seems to look at an end I feel the urge to find ideas and inspiration for the rest of my home. 
Nice kitchen obligates nice rest of the house!
When I saw that the swedish queen of stylists ( Lotta Agaton) is selling her apartment I thought I maybe could find ideas from her home. 
I mean she is a professional after all...
Also it could be nice for non-swedish people to have a look in a typical swedish home created by a woman with the "feeling from her fingertips"!
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
I think it is a beautiful mix of the 1800th century building style combined with the modern furniture and objects she has surrounded herself with.
Its clean, fun and "live friendly". 
I definitely can feel inspired from her home and maybe even pick a few ideas and apply in my own house.
I love the sheep skin on the bed and the contrast between the wooden stools and the sleek sofa for example...
So if you happen to have a few coins ( or millions) leftover from somewhere and want to buy an apartment in the central of Stockholm it might be a good time now to hit the accelerator. 
 
Yup now you know how the stylist of the stylists in Sweden lives ( at least till it's sold)!
 
(all pictures from Alexander White)
 
tjohej


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0