My little queen of swimming!

Cuckoo!
 
I have totally forgotten to tell you that my daughter finished her swimming course for the summer.
A three week, half an hour, five days a week fast and furious school.
Packed with pedagogical instructions. 
My daughter went from "dog sim" a couple of meter to beautiful breast stroke a couple of pool length. 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Eagerly cheered by my proud parents she demonstrated her skills at the ceremony.
Both a diploma and a medal found a new owner although the medal suddenly slipped into her mouth...
 
To invest in a swimming course seems to me like a rather cheap life insurance and to watch the pride that stands like a glory around my little queen of swimming was definitely worth all early mornings and hassle to get her out of bed:)
 
Tjingeling


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0