The best day!

Cuckoo!
 
Some days fit into the category of harmony.
Some days don't need activities or happenings to make it a good day. 
Some days are just about going with the flow. 
Yesterday was a day like that.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Some sunshine, a new bike and a little ball seem to be enough ingredients to create that pot of harmony.
In my case I had a loooong sleep for the first time since I arrived and I think that gave me such a calm start and I kind of wanted to keep that bubble of serenity as long as possible and was just softing around in the house doing a little bit of this and that but without feeling stressed or that I HAD to do things. 
 
 
 
 
 
 
And with a background of laughter, goofing around and birdsongs I just had The Best day!
There is nothing that makes a mom's heart go warm and soft than seeing and listening to happy kids. 
Yesterday I could count me in as one of those moms:)
 
Tjing tjing!
 
Ps apologise for the bad picture quality! I have not learned yet how to take photos against the sun...Ds


Kommentarer
mamma

det är ju så här sommaren skall vara, inga måsten bara vara.

Svar: Det är underbart även annars också såklart men vissa dagar behöver man BARA vara:)
Maria Lacik

2015-07-19 @ 11:02:27
Anonym

Härlig dag med harmoni! 💕 ( Jag är ingen fotoexpert men har hört att man ska ha blixt när man tar mot solen ⚡️📷)

Svar: Tror att jag också hört att man ska använda blixt i motljus när jag tänker efter... Tack för tipset:)
Maria Lacik

2015-07-19 @ 11:05:48
Anna

Underbara bilder på fina barn och vad skönt att du äntligen fick en sovmorgon. Kraaam

Svar: Som jag njöt när jag upptäckte att det var sen morgon! Det satte verkligen guldkant på den dagen redan från början:) puss
Maria Lacik

2015-07-19 @ 12:23:59


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0