I hate mini golf!

Cuckoo!
 
Slowly slowly the every day routines are beginning to ask for attention. 
The peaceful atmosphere we started off with is somehow sometimes replaced with "ants in the pants", irritation and arguments. 
 
 
 
Since I wanted to do something to change the "not doing anything" rhythm I decided to take them mini golfing. 
Unfortunately I seemed to not remember how it usually is...
 
This harmoniq picture of my girls were taking before our mini golf game. 
I did not take a picture after the game cause I was afraid my phone would catch fire...
Every summer I either have forgotten how bad it was playing last year or I'm constantly hoping they ( actually all the kids) would have changed. 
 
I always feel my kids are the only one shouting, crying, or acting unsporting at the mini golf...
I don't know how many times I've told them to only cheer, encourage and support each other but the only thing they do is to tease, laugh at and talk negative to each other.
The most positive thing so far is that they have never thrown the club in someone's head.
Yet!
 
I hate mini golf!
 
Tomorrow is another day!!!
 
Tjing tjing
 


Kommentarer
minlillaskrivdagbok

söt bild!

Svar: Tack!
Maria Lacik

2015-06-11 @ 08:27:06
URL: http://minlillaskrivdagbok.blogg.se


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0