My veranda!

 
Cuckoo!
 
Today we went to the little Zoo here just outside Ystad but unfortunately I have not been able to download the pictures yet so that "report" has to wait till tomorrow. 
We had an absolutely wonderful day though which I'm now finishing off at my favorite place in my house while writing this. 
My veranda!!!
 
 
 
My veranda where I still only keep the basics but as long as I have somewhere to sit, pillows, blankets and a candle I'm in a good place:)
Here Im writing, reading, eating, playing games or just contemplating.
Im starting off my day here and I'm finishing my day here. 
Always with a cup of tea ( and sometimes a chocolate).
Its a beautiful place to be in when the sun is out and it's too cold to get outdoor. 
It is also wonderful to sit here when the rain is throwing heavy drops on the windows and it urges me to wrap a blanket around me. 
 
 
 
Nothing in the windows, nothing on the floor but a whole lot of soul sitting in the walls. 
Bella is calling this room her "art studio" and she is constantly in here playing, drawing or painting.
If the doors are open the garden makes a natural extension of this room.
 
It is such a pleasant room, drenched in light and positive ambience. 
Exactly how I want my summer and mind to be...
 
 
Tjingeling
 
 


Kommentarer
sofiaa

Åh, så mysigt det såg ut!

Svar: Det ÄR mysigt:)
Maria Lacik

2015-06-11 @ 22:54:21
URL: http://cmyk.blogg.se/


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0