Operation living room!

Cuckoo!
 
Three exciting things are happening today!
I will get my very-much-looked-forward-to sideboard for my livingroom delivered. That's number one!
I will also get an old glass cabinet to put my books in. Currently they are scattered all of over...Número due!
The last thing but not the least... My very dear friend from Geneva is coming to brighten up my days, to share a piece of my paradise and just to be together. Yaaaaay!
 
 
 
 
 
This last picture shows where the sideboard is missing and operation livingroom will start!
I only hope it is what it looked like on the website...
Thats the tricky part with online shopping. 
 
Included in operation livingroom is also a flea market search for old flower paintings in golden frames. 
Its about time something is happening to the walls too.
My friend will be busy here:)
 
Meanwhile we will enjoy a few cups of tea on my veranda or in this living room. 
Actually absolutely good enough for me:)
 
Tjingeling
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0