My daughter in a fantasy world!

Cuckoo!
 
 
Today I found my daughter in the garden in 88 degrees F (31 C) sunny and sticky weather dressed like this!
Is it not so wonderful the way your own fantasy brings you to different places, people and even worlds.
I so want to know where all the winding roads in her mind are leading her:)
I also want to know when all this wonderful fantasy trips actually leave the children...
Think if I would have been able to collect all my daughter's fantasy plays in a jar!
Maybe a jar would have been too small though but still...
 
 
 
 
And then a suitable moment I could open the lid and let one play out at the time.
My world would have had a pink shimmer around it then.
 
In a down coat, umbrella and a little purse she told me she was heading to the city a rainy day...
What is a toy compare to all this secret worlds only the kids have the key to enter?
I felt so grateful that I was not immediately chased away but instead very calmly and informatively explained what was going on, like she wold have told me what she had for lunch:)
 
What a beautiful way to escape the "real world" and get a well needed brake from reality!
Love love love it!!
 
tjingeling
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0