Sun, family and friendship

Cuckoo!
 
I can't say I have been suffering really!!!
The sun, the heat and all the love I've been induldging for a few days have really covered my heart in a warm blanket. 
No glamour, no fancy dinners but family, normal life and togetherness. 
A wonderful brake in my own everyday routines...
 
 
 
 
I went one evening to a prize ceremony for their eldest daughter!
She got an award for being one of the ten best students! Yay!!!
The ceremony was all about how remarkable, fantastic, clever, hardworking and good spirited all the rewarded students were and it was great to see how uplifted all the students looked after that talk. 
America is so good in making people believe in them self and to make them feel that they are good and worthy. 
That is something Sweden need to learn...
 
 
 
The other daughter had an art project to finish.
Eatable, delicious and beautiful "heads of the class" as a celebration of her graduating sister. 
Very artistic and creative solution. Loved it!
 
 
 My head, my heart and all the way down to my feet are feeling happy after a few days with my friend and her family. 
One should never underestimate the time. Also a short stay could be packed with quality:))
Now I'm ready to get back to my reality, my kids and my husband although it is with a little more sunburned and over baked look then when I left:)
 
Peace love and friendship
Tjingeling
 
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0