To seize the day!

Cuckoo!
 
Yesterday I decided to leave all my housewife chores and duties behind locked doors in the house and instead indulge the beautiful summerday in full!
One hour later I was at the beach with the blue ocean in front of me!
An almost empty beach with only the waves sweeping in and out was like food for my soul...
 
 
 
 
It was so beautiful and so peaceful so every little stressful thought just evaporated ( or froze if you got near the water...)
No washing machine to load, no dishwasher to unload, only the sun, sand and the soothing sound from the waves.
I could definitely not complain!
 
 
 
 
I feel so grateful that I'm actually able to catch those moments. 
A nice cup of tea would normally do it too but this time I spiced it up a little.
This "moment" left me with a bubbly heart, peace in my mind and a burned butt:)
Yes I'm spoiled and I like it!!!
 
Seize the day!
Cause you are worth it!!!
 
Happy weekend!
 
Tjingeling


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0