Christmas is here!

Cuckoo!
 
We have just celebrated Halloween and suddenly my grocerystore has removed all spooky stuff and is now full of Christmas!
No wonder I feel time is just flying by...
There is no time in between to breathe or enjoy the actual feast for very long because focus is always what comes next. 
 
 
 
 
So now we are apparently only waiting for the snow to come since Santa and everything that comes with him already has arrived. 
Why are we in such a rush?
Why can we not just live in the moment and so called seize the day?
 
So now I'm going to cuddle up in the sofa writing wish lists for Santa and maybe already start planning the food for our Easter dinner cause I think I need to learn how to live fast so I don't risk missing anything. 
Or I can just make myself a nice cup of tea, put my feet on the table and enjoy this very moment in the silence of a Sunday night without any plans. 
 
Tjingeling
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0