A few Christmas thoughts.

Cuckoo!
 
I know it is kind of weird thinking of Christmas when it's sunny and warm outside. 
But, I went to ikea the other day and their apartment for Christmas stuff was in full bloom.
Some of the items were actually gone, finished and over.
Till next season. 
Crazy!!!
 
 
 
 
 
Those stars from the first picture are beautiful and very easy to accommodate.
Bella on the other hand fell in love with that row of angels...
 
 
 
 
What still was left was the irresistible wrapping paper that reminded me of and old and traditional christmas at the countryside. Just the way I picture my Christmas...
So if that's the kind of Christmas you have in mind you better be moving fast to your nearest IKEA store:)
 
After that we can concentrate on Halloween. 
And then Thanksgiving...
Hmmm, maybe we should focus more on living in this very moment! ( says I who already been to IKEA:)
 
Yes, cuddling time with my youngest coming up!!! 
 
tjingeling
 
(pictures from IKEA)


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0