Balm for the soul

Cuckoo!
 
No matter what state our mind is at I think we all benefit from a 15 min break doing absolutely nothing but enjoying the beauty of the fall. 
So leaving all my feng shui assignments behind I left a little bit earlier than usual picking up the kids and headed to my own pearl here in the neighbourhood and just wandered around breathing, contemplating and reloading. 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
So energy giving with the crispy air, the beautiful colours and the peaceful atmosphere.
It is something with the fall that seems magical to me...
Actually the word "power walk" turned into something else. 
This time the walk Gave Me power.
Just enough to keep me going.
Just enough to smile to the world before continuing with my never ending assignment writing. 
Like balm for my sore soul.
Definitely well spended 15 minutes!
 
Tjingeling


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0