Hello knitted kimono

Cuckoo!
 
Suddenly the fall hit us!
Its rainy, windy and cold. 
And I love it!!!
 
 
 
 
Bye bye tank tops!
Hello and welcome knitted kimono!
Was not really ready to give up my bare feet and sandals yet so kind of weird combination. 
Like baconwrapped ice cream. 
I like them both but maybe not together...
 
 
So let's say I got "cold feet".
Had to warm them up in front of the fireplace in the evening...
Nothing wrong with that:)
Together with a movie and a husband I can definitely think of worse ways of spending a Friday night.
Although I was barefoot wearing a knitted kimono:)
 
Tjingeling


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0