Morning light in my familyroom.

Cuckoo!
 
This weekend the world has really shown us how beautiful the fall can be!
Everyone and everything has been drenched in sunshine and embraced in a warm golden blanket. 
That feeling was also passed on into our familyroom. 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Luckily we just had our windows cleaned so the sun did not have to fight to be able to shine in:)
I love when the mornings are like this, so friendly, positive and uplifting.
Like everything gets a golden edge, ( well not my hair roots though, they are still grey 😜) but even my thoughts and my heart feels golden.
Gives me the best start sitting there soaking in every sunray and contemplating about the day with a big cup of tea.
 
Yup, some mornings are definitely better than others.
 
Tjingeling


Kommentarer
houseforus

Så fint och väldigt vackra bilder..

Maria

Svar: Ja ibland är dagarna magiska!!!
Maria Lacik

2015-10-12 @ 16:42:34
URL: http://www.houseforus.blogg.se


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0