My little assistant

Cuckoo!
 
I have the world's most prettiest little helper. 
I know I'm probably not very fair to all the other beautiful little assistants out there but this one is very special. 
So positive, so loyal and so eager to help. 
 
 
 
 
She dresses in typical workers clothes (!), grabs her measurement tool and is ready to measure every angle, length and height. 
Maybe she will take take a few breaks while playing with a dog, chat with a friend or forget why we came in the first place. But still...
She is keeping me company, she is asking how I'm doing and now and then she will wrap her arms around me telling me that she REALLY loves me. 
 
 
 
 
It might have helped that I suggested we go find her a halloween dress afterwards. 
Not that I think I bought her company...
Only encouraged it.
Whatever I did it was totally worth it though:)
 
I got my job done.
We enjoyed each other's company.
She got her outfit for the coming  weekend.
A win win situation!
 
Tjingeling


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0